Pipercross Performance intake for Hyundai I20N
Pipercross Performance intake for Hyundai I20N

Pipercross

Pipercross Performance intake for Hyundai I20N

Sale price$557.04 USD

Shipping calculated at checkout

1 review
1 review
SKU: PK438DRY-TUV
vehicle:I20N
In stock
Quantity:
Pickup available at N Techniks Usually ready in 5+ days

Pipercross Performance intake for Hyundai I20N

I20N

N Techniks

Pickup available, usually ready in 5+ days

Hermann-Drescher-Weg 6E
45329 Essen
Germany

+4917676043407

Kundenbewertungen

1 Bewertung Produkt Bewerten


The Pipercross air filters for your car are oil-free, washable and reusable. In addition to the increased air flow, our air filters have many advantages compared to paper filters:

Washable and reusable

Pipercross air filters consist of a special, multi-layer filter foam with different pore sizes (from coarse to fine). This three-layer foam is very easy to clean. The air filter is no longer thrown away, which saves waste and is sustainable.

Oil-free air filters

Pipercross air filters are unoiled and do not need to be oiled. The advantage is that no oil vapors contaminate or damage the car's mass air flow sensor. A dirty or defective air mass sensor would return incorrect values, resulting in a noticeable loss of engine performance.

Increased air flow

Compared to standard paper air filters, Pipercross air filters offer a 30% to 40% increased air flow. This is particularly noticeable in powerful cars when the engine needs to be supplied with sufficient oxygen.

Approval / TÜV
This kit is delivered with a parts certificate for acceptance of changes in accordance with StVZO § 19 paragraph 3 and can therefore be entered without any problems. The combination with the Milltek ECE exhaust system "MSHY114-116" (E24*59R03/00/B*0141*00) has been tested and can optionally be installed as a standard exhaust system. The combination with the Wagner intercooler "001001130" was also tested and can optionally be installed as a standard intercooler. All three components, intake, Milltek AGA and Wagner LLK can be installed and registered together in combination. The ability to combine it with other add-on parts has not been tested and must be discussed in advance with an expert/test engineer - unfortunately we cannot provide any information on this.

Easy maintenance/cleaning

A Pipercross filter has no oil residue and returns to 100% of its original performance after cleaning. Cleaning is quick and easy. We will show you how and when a Pipercross air filter needs to be cleaned here

Suitable vehicles

Questions to the product?

Click on the blue chat button at the bottom left

Our team is available to you in live chat Monday to Friday from 1 p.m. to 6 p.m

Questions to the product?

Click on the blue chat button at the bottom left

Our team is available to you in live chat Monday to Friday from 1 p.m. to 6 p.m

Pick up in shop

N TECHNIQUES STORE

Hermann-Drescher-Weg 6E

45329 Food

Opening hours:

Mon-Fri. 09:00-12:00 . 1:00-5:00 p.m

Sat. 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m

Pick up in shop

N TECHNIQUES STORE

Hermann-Drescher-Weg 6E

45329 Food

Opening hours:

Mon-Fri. 09:00-12:00 . 1:00-5:00 p.m

Sat. 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m

Follow Us

Follow Us

Pipercross Performance Ansaugung  für Hyundai I20N
Pipercross Performance Ansaugung  für Hyundai I20N

Pipercross

Pipercross Performance Ansaugung für Hyundai I20N

Angebotspreis$557.10 USD

zzgl.Versand

1 Bewertung
1 Bewertung
Artikelnummer: PK438DRY-TUV
Fahrzeug:I20N
Auf Lager
Menge:
Abholung von N Techniks möglich Gewöhnlich fertig in 5 oder mehr Tagen

Pipercross Performance Ansaugung für Hyundai I20N

I20N

N Techniks

Abholung möglich, gewöhnlich fertig in 5 oder mehr tagen

Hermann-Drescher-Weg 6E
45329 Essen
Deutschland

+4917676043407

Kundenbewertungen

1 Bewertung Produkt Bewerten


Die Pipercross Luftfilter für dein Auto sind ölfrei, auswaschbar und wieder verwendbar. Neben dem erhöhten Luftdurchsatz haben unsere Luftfilter viele Vorteile im Vergleich zu Papierfiltern:

Auswaschbar und wieder verwendbar

Pipercross Luftfilter bestehen aus einem speziellen, mehrlagigen Filterschaum mit unterschiedlichen Porengrößen (von grob bis fein). Dieser Dreilagenschaum lässt sich sehr einfach reinigen. Der Luftfilter wird nicht mehr entsorgt, das spart Müll und ist nachhaltig.

Ölfreie Luftfilter

Pipercross Luftfilter sind ungeölt und brauchen auch nicht eingeölt werden. Der Vorteil ist, dass keine Öldämpfe den Luftmassenmesser des Autos verschmutzen oder beschädigen. Ein verschmutzter oder defekter Luftmassenmesser würde falsche Werte zurückgeben, was einen merklichen Leistungsverlust des Motors zufolge hat.

Erhöhter Luftdurchsatz

Verglichen mit den Standard Papierluftfiltern bieten die Pipercross Luftfilter einen um 30% bis 40% erhöhten Luftdurchsatz. Dies macht sich insbesondere bei leistungsstarken Autos bemerkbar, wenn der Motor mit ausreichend Sauerstoff versorgt werden muss.

Zulassung / TÜV
Dieses Kit wird mit einem Teilegutachten zur Änderungsabnahme nach StVZO § 19 Abs. 3 ausgeliefert und kann somit problemlos eingetragen werden. Die Kombination mit der Milltek ECE-Abgasanlage "MSHY114-116" (E24*59R03/00/B*0141*00) wurde geprüft und kann wahlweise zur Serienabgasanlage verbaut werden. Ebenfalls wurde die Kombination mit dem Wagner Ladeluftkühler "001001130" geprüft und kann wahlweise zum Serien-Ladeluftkühler verbaut werden. Alle drei Bauteile, Ansaugung, Milltek AGA und Wagner LLK können zusammen in Kombination verbaut und eingetragen werden. Die Kombinierbarkeit mit weiteren Anbauteilen wurde nicht geprüft und muss vorher mit einem Sachverständigen / Prüfingenieur abgesprochen werden - dazu können wir leider keine Auskunft geben.

Einfache Wartung / Reinigung

Ein Pipercross-Filter hat keine Öl-Rückstände und weist nach der einer Reinigung wieder 100% der Ursprungsleistung auf. Die Reinigung ist schnell und einfach gemacht. Wie und wann ein Pipercross Luftfilter gereinigt werden muss, zeigen wir hier

 

Passende Fahrzeuge

Fragen zum Produkt?

Klicke unten Links auf den Blauen Chat Button

Unser Team steht dir Mo-Fr von 13-18 Uhr im Live Chat zur Verfügung

Fragen zum Produkt?

Klicke unten Links auf den Blauen Chat Button

Unser Team steht dir Mo-Fr von 13-18 Uhr im Live Chat zur Verfügung

Abholung im Shop

N TECHNIKS STORE

Hermann-Drescher-Weg 6E

45329 Essen

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo-Fr. 09:00-12:00 . 13:00-17:00

Sa. 10:00-15:00 Uhr

Abholung im Shop

N TECHNIKS STORE

Hermann-Drescher-Weg 6E

45329 Essen

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo-Fr. 09:00-12:00 . 13:00-17:00

Sa. 10:00-15:00 Uhr

Follow Us

Follow Us